Erthlings – Bridges


Bridges is the debut single from Erthlings, out now via Future Classic.
Stream & download Bridges here: Director /Producer - Cybele Malinowski DOP - Cybele Malinowski Camera Operator - Anton Perry Editor - Justin Malinowski Assistant - Yasmin Mund Stylist - Monique Monynihan Hair & Makeup - Desiree Wise Special thanks to Baker Street Studios - Erthlings are Issy (vocals, keys), Jessame (guitar, BVs), Taylor (bass) and Lissa (drums), an indie pop band based in Sydney, Australia. Follow Erthlings: Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Soundcloud

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)
Immagine mappata
Immagine mappata

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !