Glowie - Body

0

Glowie - Body (Official Video)
Listen to/download 'Body' here: http://smarturl.it/GlowieBody?IQid=yt ---------------------------------- Follow Glowie: Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/itsglowie/ Follow Glowie HQ: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/itsglowie Twitter - https://twitter.com/itsglowie ---------------------------------- Director: Wendy Morgan @wendymorgann Executive Producer: Jannie McInnes @janniemcinnes Producer: Natalie Galazka @ngalaxy Production Company: Believe Media @believemedia DOP: Corey Waters @coreycwaters Choreographer: Aakomon Jones @aakomon Casting: Myrosia Palmer @missmyrosia Styling: Alexis Johnson @alexisjohnsonstyle Hair: Dylan Chavles @dylanchavles Makeup: Alexa Hernandez @alexahernandez Editor: Mike Spagnoli @mikespagnoli Grade: Gabe Sanchez @gabe_jl_sanchez Dancers: Jordan Shaffey @jayslaff Julio Marcelino @juliobyme Christopher Lewis @wizzy.ix Shannon Hafez @shannonhafez Sydney Cheri @sydneycheri Marie Elena Martingan @_marie.elena_ Zeke Titus @gametime2289 Vanessa Romo @vanessaromo

Post a Comment

0Comments
Post a Comment (0)
Advertisement
Immagine mappata
Advertisement
Immagine mappata

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !